TO CELEBRATE OUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY, ENJOY 20% ON OUR SITE! TO CELEBRATE OUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY, ENJOY 20% ON OUR SITE!

LEGAL NOTICE

Publication of the Site

The male-identity.com site is published by the company NCB GROUP, SAS with a capital of 3,000 euros, whose head office is located at 1 bis rue Mornay, 75004 Paris, and registered with the RCS of Paris under number 852 505 940. Tel: 07 69 69 77 60. Publication director: Clément BRIARD: clement(at) male-identity.com

Technical informations

The publisher undertakes to comply with all the laws concerning the establishment and activity of a website. It is recalled that the secrecy of correspondence is not guaranteed on the Internet and that it is up to each Internet user to take all appropriate measures to protect their own data and / or software from contamination from possible viruses circulating on the Internet.

The technical hosting of the Site is provided by the compagny OVH, whose head office is located at 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix, and registered with the RCS Lille Metropole under the number 424 761 419 00045.

Content

Male Identity makes every effort to provide you with information (photos, texts, content) as precise as possible on the Site and to ensure the veracity of the elements presented coming from our partners. However, Male Identity cannot guarantee the absence of inaccuracies or differences which would result in particular from the nature of the internet, the configuration of your computer or the fact of third parties who provide it with this information. You are invited to contact Male Identity directly for any questions or confirmation.

Copyright

Reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of pages, data and any other element constituting the Site, by any process or medium whatsoever, is prohibited and constitutes without authorization by the holders of the rights concerned, counterfeiting.

English en

POUR FÊTER NOS 1 AN, PROFITEZ DE 20% SUR NOTRE SITE ! POUR FÊTER NOS 1 AN, PROFITEZ DE 20% SUR NOTRE SITE !

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Publication du site

Le Site male-identity.com est édité par la société NCB GROUP, SAS au capital de 3 000 euros dont le siège social est situé au 1 bis rue Mornay, 75004 Paris immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 852 505 940.
Tél : +33 7 69 69 77 60
Directeur de la publication : Clément BRIARD - clement@male-identity.com

 

Informations techniques

L'éditeur s'engage à respecter l'ensemble des lois concernant la mise en place et l'activité d'un site Internet. Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n'est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et qu'il appartient à chaque utilisateur d'Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d'éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.

L’hébergement technique du Site est assuré par la société OVH dont le siège social est situé au 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix immatriculée au RCS de Lille Métropole sous le numéro 424 761 419 00045.

 

Contenu

Male Identity met tout en œuvre pour vous fournir des informations (photos, textes, contenus) aussi précises que possible sur le Site et pour s’assurer de la véracité des éléments présentés en provenance de nos partenaires. Toutefois, Male Identity ne peut garantir l’absence d’inexactitudes ou de différences qui résulteraient notamment de la nature d’Internet, de la configuration de votre ordinateur ou du fait de tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations. Vous êtes invités à contacter directement Male Identity pour toute question ou confirmation.

 

Droits d’auteur

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif du Site, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation des titulaires des droits concernés, une contrefaçon.

français fr