TO CELEBRATE OUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY, ENJOY 20% ON OUR SITE! TO CELEBRATE OUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY, ENJOY 20% ON OUR SITE!

THE BRAND

FRENCH UNDER YOUR SKIN

MALE IDENTITY is a French brand for “males” looking for experience and freedom. Much more than a men's fashion brand, it is an attitude, a lifestyle for those who want to get away from the codes and enjoy while staying on top. It is aimed at proud and conquering men who seek performance and resistance. Based on hedonism and simplicity, it advocates a Parisian casualness for those who seek to obtain a better version of themselves by imposing their rules.

The first collection is resolutely modern and masculine. Its wardrobe with bold cuts and sleek design will offer you a natural elegance: timeless must-have with minimalist style and functional details that will accompany you everywhere. For summer or winter, sport, parties or travelling, you will no longer have to look for how to dress. Intense moments where your only goal will be to surpass yourself and live to the fullest.
 
From creation to design, high expectations are at heart of the development of our products. Each material has been carefully selected, each detail and finish chosen to define MALE IDENTITY as a qualitative brand. Developed in collaboration with two designers, it offers an ideal mix of elegance and practicality to vibrate intensely with peace of mind. We ask our partners and suppliers the same level of exigency . Our products are entirely handcrafted in Portugal from raw materials sourced in Europe. Our factory promotes diversity and respects the charter of fundamental rights of the European Union including LGBT people.

More information about us .

English en

POUR FÊTER NOS 1 AN, PROFITEZ DE 20% SUR NOTRE SITE ! POUR FÊTER NOS 1 AN, PROFITEZ DE 20% SUR NOTRE SITE !

LA MARQUE

FRENCH UNDER YOUR SKIN

MALE IDENTITY est une marque française pour les “mâles” en quête d’expériences et de liberté. Bien plus qu’une marque de mode homme, c’est une attitude, un style de vie pour ceux qui souhaitent s’affranchir des codes et profiter tout en restant au top. Elle s’adresse aux hommes fiers et conquérants qui recherchent performance et résistance. Basée sur l’hédonisme et la simplicité, elle prône une désinvolture parisienne pour ceux qui cherchent à obtenir une meilleure version d’eux-mêmes en imposant leurs règles du jeu.
 
La première collection est résolument moderne et masculine. Son vestiaire aux coupes affirmées et au design épuré vous offrira une élégance naturelle : des must-have intemporels au style minimaliste et aux détails fonctionnels qui vous accompagneront partout. Été comme hiver, au sport, en soirée ou en voyage, des moments de vie pour lesquels vous n’aurez plus à chercher comment vous habiller. Des moments intenses où votre seul objectif sera de vous surpasser et de vivre à fond.
 
De la création à la conception, nous avons fait le pari de l’exigence. Chaque matière a été soigneusement sélectionnée, chaque détail et chaque finition choisis pour faire de MALE IDENTITY une marque durable. Imaginée en collaboration avec deux designers, elle propose un mix idéal d’élégance et de praticité pour vibrer intensément l’esprit tranquille. Une exigence que nous travaillons également avec nos partenaires et nos fournisseurs. Nos produits sont entièrement confectionnés à la main au Portugal à partir de matières premières sourcées en Europe. Notre usine prône la diversité et respecte la charte des droits fondamentaux de l’Union Européenne incluant les personnes LGBT.

 

Plus d'informations à propos de nous.

français fr