TO CELEBRATE OUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY, ENJOY 20% ON OUR SITE! TO CELEBRATE OUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY, ENJOY 20% ON OUR SITE!

ABOUT US

“At the origin of MALE IDENTITY, a common desire to find a wardrobe that suits us. We wanted multifunctional clothing to follow us every day. Summer or winter, sports, holidays or partying, our clothes are thought to be resistant, practical and relevant whatever the moment.”

Clément Briard and Nicolas Coze, founders of the brand.

Imagined in Paris in collaboration with two designers specializing in men's underwear, member of the start-up nation of Station F, MALE IDENTITY comes "out of the closet" in 2020. It offers a range of underwear, sportswear and swimwear. men's bath. It is entirely handmade in Portugal, one of our requirements to offer you quality products. This allows us to better monitor our products and our supplies, as well as reduce our carbon footprint. Our factory also pays particular attention to respecting the charter of fundamental rights of the European Union and in particular those of LGBT people.

OUR VALUES

DESIGN
n: a modern and functional aesthetic.

The collection has been designed to combine aesthetics and practicality. For this reason the cuts are adjusted, the clean lines, the elegant finishes, the functional details. All for a quality garment to enjoy carefree.

NONCHALANCE
n: a relaxed attitude, a somewhat insolent freedom.

One watchword: easy going! It is only a question of finding clothes to your taste to enjoy everyday life.

EXPERIENCE
n: experiencing something in its reality.

MALE IDENTITY is a brand in which we vibrate. Our clothes are there to make your daily life simple and dynamic: sport for a perfect summer body, a pool party in the sun, an evening or a festival? They have only limits that you impose!

COMMUNITY
n: which belongs to a social group with common interests.

MALE IDENTITY responds to a lifestyle that everyone is free to adopt. The collections are designed and manufactured with respect for human rights, in particular for the LGBT community. Tolerance and pride are and will remain at the heart of our activity.

For more information on the Brand .

English en

POUR FÊTER NOS 1 AN, PROFITEZ DE 20% SUR NOTRE SITE ! POUR FÊTER NOS 1 AN, PROFITEZ DE 20% SUR NOTRE SITE !

A PROPOS DE NOUS

 

“A l’origine de MALE IDENTITY, une volonté commune de trouver un vestiaire qui nous corresponde. Nous souhaitions des vêtements multifonctions pour nous suivre au quotidien. Eté comme hiver, au sport, en vacances ou pour faire la fête, nos vêtements sont pensés pour être résistants, pratiques et pertinents quelque soit l’instant.”

Clément Briard et Nicolas Coze, fondateurs de la marque.

 

Imaginée à Paris en collaboration avec deux designers spécialisés dans le sous-vêtement masculin, membre de la start-up nation de Station F, MALE IDENTITY “sort du placard” en 2020. Elle propose une gamme de sous-vêtements, sportswear et maillots de bain pour hommes. Elle est entièrement confectionnée à la main au Portugal, une de nos exigences pour vous proposer des produits de qualité. Cela nous permet d’assurer un meilleur suivi de nos produits et de nos approvisionnements, ainsi que de réduire notre empreinte carbone. Notre usine prête également une attention particulière au respect de la charte des droits fondamentaux de l’Union Européenne et notamment ceux des personnes LGBT.

 

NOS VALEURS

LE DESIGN
n. m. : d’une esthétique moderne et fonctionnelle.

La collection a été conçue de manière à allier esthétisme et praticité. Pour cette raison les coupes sont ajustées, les lignes épurées, les finitions élégantes, les détails fonctionnels. Un tout pour un vêtement de qualité permettant de profiter en toute insouciance.

 

LA DÉSINVOLTURE
n. f. : d’une attitude décontractée, d’une liberté quelque peu insolente.

Un seul mot d’ordre : pas de prise de tête ! Il n’est ici question que de trouver des vêtements à son goût pour profiter du quotidien.

 

L'EXPÉRIENCE
n. f. : fait d’éprouver quelque chose dans sa réalité.

MALE IDENTITY est une marque dans laquelle on vibre. Nos vêtements sont là pour rendre votre quotidien simple et dynamique : au sport pour un perfect summer body, une pool party au soleil, une soirée ou un festival ? Ils n’ont comme limites que celles que vous vous imposerez !

 

LA COMMUNAUTÉ
n. f. : qui relève d’un groupe social ayant des intérêts communs.

MALE IDENTITY répond à un lifestyle que chacun est libre de s’approprier. Les collections sont pensées, designées et fabriquées dans le respect des droits de l’Homme, notamment de la communauté LGBT. Tolérance et fierté sont et resteront au cœur de notre activité.

 

Pour plus d'informations sur la Marque.

français fr